Otros quizes inetresantes


You Are From Mercury


You are talkative, clever, and knowledgeable – and it shows.
You probably never leave home without your cell phone!
You’re witty, expressive, and aware of everything going on around you.
You love learning, playing, and taking in all of what life has to offer.
Be careful not to talk your friends’ ears off, and temper your need to know everything.

What Planet Are You From?


Your Brain is Green


Of all the brain types, yours has the most balance.
You are able to see all sides to most problems and are a good problem solver.
You need time to work out your thoughts, but you don’t get stuck in bad thinking patterns.
You tend to spend a lot of time thinking about the future, philosophy, and relationships (both personal and intellectual).

What Color Is Your Brain?


Your Element Is Fire


Your passion and emotion are as obvious as the brightest flame.
You make sparks fly, and your passion always has the potential to burst out.
You are exciting and creative – and completely unpredictable.
You sometimes exercise control, and sometimes you let yourself go.
Friends describe you as sensitive, spirited, and compulsive.
Bright and blazing with intensity, you seem mysterious and moody to many.

What’s Your Element?

2 pensamientos en “Otros quizes inetresantes

  1. Tapis

    Papa, me extraña q te gusten tanto los quizzes… aunq recordandote a ti con una coronita en la cabeza y gritando con voz punk Soy una princesa!!! hace que todo tenga un poco mas de sentido… En fin, me dio gusto saber de ti en mi blog… me da hueva escribir una entrada de lo q ha sucedido en mi vida, asi q te contare brevemente q tras regresar de NY pq me arrepenti de estudair cine, me meti a la Ibero en el DF a estudiar diseño industrial (no sé en q estaba pensando…) sólo para salirme de la carrera al mes. Y finalmente me decidí a estudiar arquitectura en el TEC de Qro… mas q nada para estar cerca de mi bombón… Asi q pronto me verán de regreso por allá. Y pues ahora q estoy sin estudiar y sin hacer nada en todo el dia, empecé a escribir con mas frecuencia en mi blog por si gustas checarlo… quizas haya una q otra cosa q te interese 🙂 cuidate papa, espeor escuchar otra vez de ti, pronto
    saludos, tapis.

    Responder
  2. caroarias

    Jelouuu, pues también hice quizzes, pero los hice porque los vi en el blog de meche, y después lei que tú también tenías! :P, es que ya era viejo tu post…y adivina qué? Como en el borrego dorado, soy TIerra!! jajaja, ya no somos lodo….¬¬, porqué no eres agua?!?!?! Ahora que somos….tierra caliente? jajaja, ntc, te quiero mucho precioso!!!!!!!!!!! 4ever and ever!!!!!! Miss you

    Responder

Responder

